Board of Directors (2021 - 2022)

Office Bearers Name Mobile Number Email ID
President Rtn. Adv Vishal Saxena 9820272758 lawyervishalsaxena@gmail.com
Secretary Rtn. Sonal Saxena 9821198465 sonalviveksaxena@gmail.com
Jt Secretary / President Elect Rtn. Sonali Khattar 9769684616 praveengro@gmail.com
Treasurer Rtn. Bhavesh Thakkar 9821119565 bhaveshkt1@gmail.com
Club Advisor PP Rtn. Raj Khosla 9820815055 rajkhosla07@gmail.com
Club Trainer PP Rtn. Kishor Parekh 9820535002 kvparekh_co@yahoo.co.in
IPP and Director International Rtn Sidharth Daftary 9920180386 sidharth@nyneorganics.com
Sergeant at Arms PP Rtn. Captain Ashok Agarwal 9769580777 mar.aggarwal@gmail.com

Directors
Director - Membership Rtn. Meenakshi Khosla 7666155288 minikhosla@gmail.com
Director - Foundation (Programs) PP Rtn. Yatin Thakker 9833871374 yatinthakker@gmail.com
Director - Foundation (Support) Rtn. Samir Shah 9819705370 srshah@deloitte.com
Director - Fellowship PP Rtn. Karan Raval 9920744152 raval.karan@gmail.com
Jt. Director - Fellowship PP Rtn. Sanjeev Jain 9821119931 surjewels@yahoo.com.sg
Director - Club Service and Admin Rtn. Savita Mohan 9920703805 savita.ckmohan@gmail.com
Director - Vocational Service Rtn Sapnesh Neema 9820063959 sapnesh.neema@gmail.com
Director - Public Image Rtn. Vikas Potdar 9833880020 vikas.potdar@gmail.com
Director - Thrust Area PP Rtn. C K Mohan 9769684616 ckmohan_mum@yahoo.co.in
Director - Community - Medical Rtn Aparna Padgaonkar 9867680436 aparnapadgaonkar90@gmail.com
Jt. Director - Community - Medical Rtn. Dr. Akash Shah 9819374233 drakashshah@gmail.com
Jt. Director - Community - Medical Rtn. Sameer Sadawarte 9619089240 Ssadawarte@gmail.com
Director - Community - Non Medical Rtn. Trupti Shah 9820444151 tc.2007@rediffmail.com
Bulletin Editor Rtn. Vishal Chotrani 9820272758 vishalchotrani@gmail.com
Director - Emphasis Area Rtn. Sachu Ramlingam 9894072848 sachuramaliangam@gmail.com
Director - Polio Plus Rtn. Jagruti Parekh 9833352095 jagrutikparekh@yahoo.co.in